Flower

Login To
LMS

Download The
Proposal

Iqbal Singh

Qualification : MBA

Skills : Communications Skills Presentation Skilss Soft Skills Market Strategy

Experience : 3 years.

Email :iqbal@trainingcover.com

Sudhakaran Singh

Qualification : MCA

Skills : Java Android SQL Data Structure C/C++

Certification : Oracle Certification

Experience : 5 years.

Email :Sudhakaran@trainingcover.com

Sudhanshu Garg

Qualification : B.Tech(E.C.E)

Skills : Core PHP WordPress Laravel and Bootstrap Codeigniter

Experience : 3 years.

Email : Sudhanshu@trainingcover.com

Heena

Qualification : MBA in Finance & Marketing.

Skills : Creativity and expression Team player Influencing & Negotiation skills Counselor Leadership Disciplined Good communication skills

Experience :6 years

Email :Heena@trainingcover.com

Avneet Kaur

Qualification : MBA (Finance & HR)

Skills : Good administrative & IT skillsHighly organised

Experience :2 years

Email :avneet@trainingcover.com

Prosenjit Pal

Qualification : BSC(IT)

Skills : Cisco Routers Sonic Wall MCTS

Certification : Computer Software, PC + Network, CCNA, CISCO ID,MCSA, MCP ID & MCTS.

Experience :15 years

Email :Prosenjit@trainingcover.com

Shiwani Dawar

Qualification : MBA (HR & IT).

Skills : C, C++ ARM-7 AVR PIC8051ARDUINO

Certification : Master of Mathematics.

Experience : 3 years.

Email : shiwani@trainingcover.com

Click Here To
Apply For A 
Scholarship

 Contact Us

TrainingCover is moving to a bigger office with more benefits like library, examination room and practice labs. You can now reach us at:

Address: C-133, First Floor, SAS Infonet Building, Industrial Area, Sector 72, Phase 8, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 160071

 Enter Your Name

Username is required.

 Enter Your Email

Email is required Email is invalid

 Your Education

College is required.

 Course Interested In

One field is required.

 Enter Your Phone Number

Phone number is required Not a valid number. Phone number must be of 10 digits

 Your College

College name is required.

About Us

TrainingCover is a unit of Technospecs Technologies Pvt Ltd and has office in Mohali and Chandigarh. TrainingCover has a full spectrum of the trainings for the IT and non-IT sectors. TrainingCover focuses on providing the six weeks/ six months industrial training both classroom based and online for the students from various degree and diploma colleges. The training solution from TrainingCover is designed by the professionals in the training industry only. TrainingCover believes that the training should be handled by the qualified and certified trainers for better learning experience. The training is handled by the one of the best LMS (learning management system) available which makes the training enjoyable and well rounded.

Locate Us

  • TrainingCover
  • E-196, Industrial Area, Phase 8(B)
  • Mohali, Punjab 160059
  • Phone: 82889-29744, 0172-4677177
  • Email: contact@trainingcover.com

Best Industrial Training in Mohali
Rated 5/5 based on 57 Customer Reviews

Follow Us

Certifications

preloader